DEMI- ´JAG GILLAR INTE ATT VARA FRAMFÖR EN TV KAMERA´

Demi, 'I'm Nervous Being On Camera'

Demi Lovato told Britain's Glamour: 'Right now I don't need to get in front of a TV camera which adds 10 pounds and makes you feel more self- conscious about your body image. Being on camera makes me nervous.

It takes a level of confidence and security which I'm still working on. When I'm ready I'll find the right role and get back into it, but for now I'm being cautious. I'm walking with my head held high, but I never forget that I'm a work in..

progress.' On rehab: 'I had 14 hours of therapy every day, so I definitely learned a lot about myself. For the first 48 hours I wasn't allowed any communication with my friends or family, a lot of people give up and check themselves out, but I made it and I'm proud of myself.'



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Bara jag kan se)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback